Latest Products http://www.pvbt.in Latest Products 16-07-05 en-us http://www.pvbt.in Cotton Seed Hull http://www.pvbt.in/cotton-seed-hull.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Cotton Seed Hull to the customers. The Cotton Seed Hull is the outer covering of the cotton seed. The Cotton Seed Hull is separated from the kernel prior to the oil extraction process. Cottonseed Meal http://www.pvbt.in/cottonseed-meal.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Cottonseed Meal. Cottonseed Meal is a by-product that is procured from the extraction of oil from cotton seed. The Cottonseed Meal is a high source of protein, fiber and energy. Animal Feeds http://www.pvbt.in/animal-feeds.htm Mon, 28 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter of Animal Feeds. Procured from reliable vendors, we offer premium quality Animal Feeds that are rich in proteins, minerals and fiber contents. Indian Spices http://www.pvbt.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of large assortment of Indian Spices. Spices add actual taste to any food item. We offer exotic range of Spices that is widely appreciated for its rich aroma and nutrition. Fresh Vegetables http://www.pvbt.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter of nourishing and Fresh Vegetables. We offer a wide range of Fresh Vegetables that are high in nutrition content. Fresh Vegetables, offered by us, are sourced from reliable vendors who process their products under hygienic environment. Indian Rice http://www.pvbt.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of an extensive variety of Indian Rice. Rice Grains are among the most common food supplements and are widely used in different cuisines across the globe. We offer the finest quality Rice Grains that are finely processed in hygienic environment. Basmati Rice http://www.pvbt.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier of Basmati Rice in India. Basmati Rice is among the most preferred Rice gains worldwide. Basmati Rice is widely used in many cuisines because of its high nutrition and low cholesterol content. Non Basmati Rice http://www.pvbt.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export the finest quality Non Basmati Rice to our clients across India. Procured from reliable vendors, the Non Basmati Rice grains, offered by us, are finely processed with high-grade milling machines in a hygienic environment. Slate Stone Tiles http://www.pvbt.in/slate-stone-tiles.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Slate Stone Tiles in India. We are a Vijayawada (Andhra Pradesh, India), based company and offer a wide range of Slate Stone Tiles in various attractive colors and designs. Coconuts http://www.pvbt.in/coconuts.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters of Coconuts. We source Coconuts from reliable and dependable vendors who process them in hygienic environment. We provide pure and nutritive Coconuts at the most affordable prices. Cotton Linters http://www.pvbt.in/cotton-linters.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Cotton Linters, Waste Cotton, Yarn etc. The Cotton Linters, offered by the company, are widely demanded across the globe. Yellow Maize http://www.pvbt.in/yellow-maize.htm Animal Feeds Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly cemented its position as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Yellow Maize. The Yellow Maize, offered by the company, is processed and packed to perfection and is widely demanded by a globally spread client base.