Latest Products http://www.pvbt.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 02:41:40 +0530 en-us http://www.pvbt.in Edible Powder http://www.pvbt.in/edible-powder.htm http://www.pvbt.in/edible-powder.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dal Chana Chili Powder http://www.pvbt.in/dal-chana-chili-powder.htm http://www.pvbt.in/dal-chana-chili-powder.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Coconut Chili Powder http://www.pvbt.in/dry-coconut-chili-powder.htm http://www.pvbt.in/dry-coconut-chili-powder.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fried Chili Powder http://www.pvbt.in/fried-chili-powder.htm http://www.pvbt.in/fried-chili-powder.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Leaf Chili Powder http://www.pvbt.in/multi-leaf-chili-powder.htm http://www.pvbt.in/multi-leaf-chili-powder.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Chili Powder http://www.pvbt.in/sesame-chili-powder.htm http://www.pvbt.in/sesame-chili-powder.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Powder http://www.pvbt.in/multigrain-powder.htm http://www.pvbt.in/multigrain-powder.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Palli Powder http://www.pvbt.in/roasted-palli-powder.htm http://www.pvbt.in/roasted-palli-powder.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Munaga Leaf Powder http://www.pvbt.in/munaga-leaf-powder.htm http://www.pvbt.in/munaga-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Tiles http://www.pvbt.in/mosaic-tiles.htm http://www.pvbt.in/mosaic-tiles.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parking Tiles http://www.pvbt.in/parking-tiles.htm http://www.pvbt.in/parking-tiles.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tiles http://www.pvbt.in/designer-tiles.htm http://www.pvbt.in/designer-tiles.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrient Rich Fish http://www.pvbt.in/nutrient-rich-fish.htm http://www.pvbt.in/nutrient-rich-fish.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1.Improving health condition of fish     Complete fish food is prepared by natural vegetative material to provide complete fish food. The mixture given contains all the nutrients required for the fish, thereby satisfied the fish with the requirement of micronutrients/ micronutrients and trace elements, and thus improves, the oral health condition of the fish.2. Improving systematic induce resistanceThe feed is interest with, the required natural occurring microbial inclusions to improve the induced systematic resistance of the fish. This improve the immunity of the fish against bacterial, fungus and pest act. Thereby reduce the morality of the fish, this improve the health of the fish, making it attain higher weight.3. Increase in the fish tasteSince the technology improves d nutrient contain of the fish, the taste of the fish also improve, when properly preserve, the shell life of the fish improves thereby increasing the utility value of the fish.4. The improvement of water conditionsWhen the technology is followed the natural bloom in the water improves, thereby improves photosynthesis. This improves dissolve oxygen content in the water, which promote healthy external improvement creating better conditions for fish growth.   Will be intimate when culture output is available in future, any one for good  tie-up  for growth are welcomed. Nano.Bio Functional Feed http://www.pvbt.in/nano-bio-functional-feed.htm http://www.pvbt.in/nano-bio-functional-feed.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Feed Supplement http://www.pvbt.in/aqua-feed-supplement.htm http://www.pvbt.in/aqua-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High nutrient nano .bio healthy fish : (Fish rise through high nutrient input in the culture:) The nutrient content consumed by the fish is controlled in such a way that large quantities of micro nutrients ,macro nutrients and trace elements are consumed by the fish  in special nano .bio technology. This improves the water quality in which fish lives , giving rise to much less toxin accumulation in the body of the fish. The approach paves way for high-quality fish, resulting in improved health conditions for the consumers Advantages like: The colour of the fish more bright and richness ,the activity of the fish in the water is very high. When the fish is cut clean and preserved , it’s less odour smell, b’se of less deterioration of the fish. When fish is taken out from the water it is active and healthy because of the special food processed and given to the fish. The taste of the fish when consumed, it’s better than the normal available in the pond. The complete nutrient content of the fish is much better than compared to the conventional fish.   Note: Culture running at farmers pond, once ready of this material ,will be intimate when stock is ready for consumer pick any one interest/ready for this culture .. get connect with us for the best result &high profit gain. Poultry Feed Supplement http://www.pvbt.in/poultry-feed-supplement.htm http://www.pvbt.in/poultry-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High nutrition supplement for poultry feedSpecific advantages Highly beneficial for improving the overall health conditions of chicken . Efficient absorption of nutrition in the animal body . Improves the intrinsic quality of chicken flesh Expected benefits  for human being on consumption Improved nutritional status, leading to improved health conditions. Immunity improvement. Rich in taste. Method of UsageTo be tailor made according to animal health conditions Cattle Feed Supplement http://www.pvbt.in/cattle-feed-supplement.htm http://www.pvbt.in/cattle-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details The feed when given to the cows and buffaloes improves the milk building capacity. The animal becomes healthy and create self immunity. The material supplied is diluted 1:10 times water and when the cows buffaloes drink it , high nutrition is imparted creating better yield of milk. The quality of milk when Nano bio functional field is given , quality becomes much better compare to the normal feed conventionally used for cattle rearing. The cost incurred by the farmer would be matching with the cost incurred by him using the conventional method of feeding the cattle The advantages when the farmer gets by using nano bio functional feed for cattle would be about 20% increase in quality and better quality in terms of nutritional content which can be confirmed by testing process. Specific advantages Highly beneficial for improving the overall health conditions of cow/buffalo. Efficient absorption of nutrition in the animal body . Improves the intrinsic quality of cow/buffalo milk. Expected benefits  for human being on consumption Improved nutritional status, leading to improved health conditions. Immunity improvement. Rich in taste. Method of UsageTo be tailor made according to animal health conditions Fresh Yam http://www.pvbt.in/fresh-yam.htm http://www.pvbt.in/fresh-yam.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Co. can mobilize for organic farming of yam by farmer network on long contract basis to regular buyers. Eco Friendly Products http://www.pvbt.in/eco-friendly-products.htm http://www.pvbt.in/eco-friendly-products.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Cleaning Liquid http://www.pvbt.in/food-cleaning-liquid.htm http://www.pvbt.in/food-cleaning-liquid.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The special herbal combination ranges combined with the cleaning properties is created with special thermal process.  Specifically to clean all vegetables, Friuts, grains to make the surface free of pesticides ,fungicides, insecticides ,weedicide & remove bacteria ,virus, fungus and insects which maybe on the surface of the vegetables ,Friuts and grains.   Method of application: Dilute 1:100 with clean water and clean the vegetables ,fruits and grains three times thoroughly  Note: Vegetables/Friuts/Grains Rinse it with clean water before cooking or consuming. Car Cleaning Liquid http://www.pvbt.in/car-cleaning-liquid.htm http://www.pvbt.in/car-cleaning-liquid.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special products is formulated by thermal process to create very clean surfaces particular for cars.   Method of application: This product is dilute 1:500 with water and then wipe on the car liberally.   The  Dirt, bacteria ,virus and fungus are effectively removed. The product imparts cleanness of the surface and also effectively stops transmission of the pathogenic organisms (disease causing viruses ,bacteria ,fungus and insects). Car wash for high-pressure cleaning in automobile shops. These range of products is formulated for cleaning the hard oil and dust on to the bottom of the car. The product when diluted 1:1000 with water and liberally sprayed on different areas, impart cleanliness to the surface and at the same time create anti-viral, anti-fungal ,anti-bacterial and anti-insect characteristic to the surface on which the product is sprayed. Liquid Car Interior Cleaner http://www.pvbt.in/liquid-car-interior-cleaner.htm http://www.pvbt.in/liquid-car-interior-cleaner.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The product can be diluted 1:500 with water and wipe it with a wet cloth on the seat covers and also on all exposed surface on the inner car. Like : Commercial vehicles, buses, trains, taxis ,aeroplane etc.   Formulation for instant sterilisation The product can be diluted 1:500 with water and Spray on all internal surfaces which creates cleanliness on the surfaces and also killing virus ,bacteria and fungus. It also create cleanness of the surface.   Method:  Periodic and frequent application on every in and out of customer. Multi Purpose Spray http://www.pvbt.in/multi-purpose-spray.htm http://www.pvbt.in/multi-purpose-spray.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The products are manufactured by a special thermal process which impart the desired properties by enhancing the desired characteristics.  The range of products Inhibits fungal growth, bacterial growth ,insect growth & viral replication.   Special features: All our products are Eco friendly & nonflammable. It’s is a combination of herbal &special eco friendly surface active agents. The range of products are formulated in such a way, such that superior characteristic are imparted which distinctly differentiate the characteristic compare to other competitive products available in the market. Spray technology application products on the walls to maintain viral ,bacterial and fungal free environment.   A new technology for Controlled of viral replication control ,bacterial growth control ,fungal growth control is given in a combined form and molecular combinations are created as a technological product and recommended for application. when this range of products is diluted with water the ratio 1:100 and spread on the surface, fine coating are formed, which has the preventive effect on the surface against viral replication growth, bacteria growth and fungal growth. Spray on walls Spray on floors Spray on doors Spray on handles etc  The herbal combination imparts effectiveness by promoting health benefits for human being. The diluted product can also be applied by  wiping on expose surfaces using a clean mob/cloth. Bathing and Hair Liquid http://www.pvbt.in/bathing-and-hair-liquid.htm http://www.pvbt.in/bathing-and-hair-liquid.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special formulation by thermal process is offered for the personal range of products. Special combination of different selected of herbal consequence are subject to special thermal process and the final product has extremely soft and gentle effect for the users of this products. The hair becomes soft and the skin becomes free of  pathogenic bacteria which are completely washed off  during washing operations. The special quality oils used for the manufacture imparts special favourable characteristic for the skin and promotes skin health conditions. This is suitable for all types of skins ,since various requirements for promoting skin health is made part of the technology in the manufacturing process. Roads and Pavements Liquid http://www.pvbt.in/roads-and-pavements-liquid.htm http://www.pvbt.in/roads-and-pavements-liquid.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This special product consists of approved & authorise use in minor quantities of insecticide , pesticide and fungicide content along with selected herbal inputs and fine combinations of selected surface active agents. Usage: It should be spread only on pavements ,roads and open areas to kill all the organisms. They should not come into direct contact with human body or animal body. The different vectors which creates & promotes spread of various  diseases are most  effectively control by this method.   Method of application: Dilute 1:1000 With water and spray liberally on expose surfaces without human  or animal direct contact. Herbal Mosquito Control Liquid http://www.pvbt.in/herbal-mosquito-control-liquid.htm http://www.pvbt.in/herbal-mosquito-control-liquid.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special thermally process herbal combination range of products is available to be used as a spray for controlling mosquitoes .This combination effectively control the mosquitoes by creating an unfavourable smell for mosquitoes to come to the room, the specific aroma drives away the mosquitoes.   Method of application: Dilute 1:100 With water and spray in the air to create aroma which in pass freshness to the air-quality. Note: Only application in the Indoor. Bathroom Cleaning Liquid http://www.pvbt.in/bathroom-cleaning-liquid.htm http://www.pvbt.in/bathroom-cleaning-liquid.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Washing Liquid http://www.pvbt.in/cloth-washing-liquid.htm http://www.pvbt.in/cloth-washing-liquid.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Floor Cleaner http://www.pvbt.in/liquid-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.pvbt.in/liquid-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vessel Cleaning Liquid http://www.pvbt.in/vessel-cleaning-liquid.htm http://www.pvbt.in/vessel-cleaning-liquid.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.pvbt.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.pvbt.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nano.Bio Manure Fertilizer http://www.pvbt.in/nano-bio-manure-fertilizer.htm http://www.pvbt.in/nano-bio-manure-fertilizer.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The nano bio technology is special aplication technology for all types of crops, The technology involves continuous addition of microbes in combination of  micro nutrients with all necessary micro nutrients &trace elements. These application helps for reducing the toxicity in the soil and assess for nutrition transfer to the roots , there by increasing the plant productivity. The action of these Microbiol consortium is to improve induce systematic resistance for all varieties of plants , for which these technology adopted. The earthworm content of the soil naturally improves and organic carbons content in the soil also improves. The soil becomes soft to improve better root structure growth, improving the overall health characteristic of the plant. When this technology applied , the nutrient content of the plant, the flower and the seeds remarkable improves,which can be tested by scientific nutrient analysis.